MITARBEITER

MITARBEITER


Arthur Pflanz

Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -705

arthur.pflanz@hirsch-ille.de

Fabian Rigo

Stellvertretender Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -141

fabian.rigo@hirsch-ille.de

Wolfgang Welker

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -318

wolfgang.welker@hirsch-ille.de

Christian Orawski

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -140

christian.orawski@hirsch-ille.de

Alessandro Mauro

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -188

alessandro.mauro@hirsch-ille.de

Patrick Schurich

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -714

patrick.schurich@hirsch-ille.de

Tim Keller

Azubi

0621 / 670 04 -703

tim.keller@hirsch-ille.de

Sven Fischer

Azubi

0621 / 670 04 -717

sven.fischer@hirsch-ille.de

Sebastian Ettl

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -716

sebastian.ettl@hirsch-ille.de

Back to Top