MITARBEITER

MITARBEITER



Sven Urban

Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -666

sven.urban@hirsch-ille.de

Norman Mielke

Fachberater (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -712

norman.mielke@hirsch-ille.de


Giorgio Medelnick

Fachberater (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -710

giorgio.medelnick@hirsch-ille.de

Dennis Dommermuth

Abteilungsleiter (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -241

dennis.dommermuth@hirsch-ille.de

Anita Holtz

Fachberaterin (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -242

anita.holtz@hirsch-ille.de

Pascal Syrer

Azubi

0621 / 670 04 -0

pascal.syrer@hirsch-ille.de

Back to Top