Black Week
Black Week

Unser Team

Haushalt

Arthur Pflanz

Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -705

arthur.pflanz@hirsch-ille.de

Fabian Rigo

Stellvertretender Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -141

fabian.rigo@hirsch-ille.de

Alessandro Mauro

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -188

alessandro.mauro@hirsch-ille.de

Christian Orawski

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -140

christian.orawski@hirsch-ille.de

Patrick Schurich

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -714

patrick.schurich@hirsch-ille.de

Wolfgang Welker

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -318

wolfgang.welker@hirsch-ille.de

Tim Keller

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -703

tim.keller@hirsch-ille.de

Sven Fischer

Auszubildender

0621 / 670 04 -717

sven.fischer@hirsch-ille.de

Sebastian Ettl

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -716

sebastian.ettl@hirsch-ille.de

Giorgio Medelnick

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -710

giorgio.medelnick@hirsch-ille.de

   

 

TV & HIFI

Sven Urban

Filialleiter

0621 / 670 04 -666

sven.urban@hirsch-ille.de

Tino Rönnefarth

Abteilungsleiter (LOEWE & HIFI)

0621 / 670 04 -680

tino.roennefarth@hirsch-ille.de

Dennis Dommermuth

Abteilungsleiter (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -241

dennis.dommermuth@hirsch-ille.de

Markus Gläser

Fachberater (HIFI)

0621 / 670 04 -317

markus.glaeser@hirsch-ille.de

Dominik Sciandrone

Fachberater (HIFI)

0621 / 670 04 -186

dominik.sciandrone@hirsch-ille.de

Norman Mielke

Fachberater (HiFi)

0621 / 670 04 -712

norman.mielke@hirsch-ille.de

Anita Holtz

Fachberaterin (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -242

anita.holtz@hirsch-ille.de

Lasse Koch

Fachberater (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -713

lasse.koch@hirsch-ille.de

Sascha Berkes

Fachberater (TV)

0621 / 670 04 -124

sascha.berkes@hirsch-ille.de

Pascal Syrer

Auszubildender

0621 / 670 04 -0

pascal.syrer@hirsch-ille.de

   

 

MOBILFUNK

Paolo Candioti

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -193

paolo.candioti@hirsch-ille.de

Can Üstün

Fachberater

0621 / 670 04 -704

 

Anton Porten

Abteilungsleiter

0621 / 670 04 -194

anton.porten@hirsch-ille.de

 

E-Commerce

Marcel Sattler

Geschäftsführer

0621 / 670 04 -20

 

Sascha Wargand

E-Commerce

0621 / 670 04 -248

sascha.wargand@hirsch-ille.de

Leon Schmitt

E-Commerce & Marketing

0621 / 670 04 -115

leon.schmitt@hirsch-ille.de

 

SERVICE

Walter Eiswirth

Serviceleiter

0621 / 670 04 -132

walter.eiswirth@hirsch-ille.de

Francesco Scarpino

Servicefachberater

0621 / 670 04 -130

francesco.scarpino@hirsch-ille.de

Lothar Eiswirth

Techniker

0621 / 670 04 -131

lothar.eiswirth@hirsch-ille.de

Ralf Blickensdörfer

Techniker

0621 / 670 04 -78

ralf.blickensdoerfer@hirsch-ille.de

Thomas Andre

Techniker

0621 / 670 04 -78

thomas.andre@hirsch-ille.de

Timo Seeber

Kundendienst

0621 / 670 04 -78

timo.seeber@hirsch-ille.de

Paul Grella

Techniker

0621 / 670 04 - 78

paul.grella@hirsch-ille.de

Sinisa Drinic

Kaffeemaschinen Techniker

0621 / 670 04 -113

sinisa.drinic@hirsch-ille.de

Arthur Haas

Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik

0621 / 670 04 -78

arthur.haas@hirsch-ille.de

Florian Klügel

Disposition

0621 / 670 04 -78

Florian.kluegel@hirsch-ille.de

Josip Sarcevic

Techniker

0621 / 670 04 -78

service@hirsch-ille.de

 

 

VERWALTUNG

Stefan Herbst

Geschäftsführer

 

Stefan Chladek

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Nadine Wiedemann

Buchhaltung

0621 / 670 04 -723

nadine.wiedemann@hirsch-ille.de

Sabine Übel

Buchhaltung

0621 / 670 04 -726

sabine.uebel@hirsch-ille.de

Stefania Borsellino

Buchhaltung

0621 / 670 04 -724

stefania.borsellino@hirsch-ille.de

Tatjana Duschka

Buchhaltung

0621 / 670 04 -721

tatjana.duschka@hirsch-ille.de

   

 

Back to Top